Concert Tour

Jul 2018

DateLocation
Tuesday, 17 July 2018Buki, Hungary Gyogy-Bor Napok

w/Braindogs

Wednesday, 18 July 2018Budapest, Hungary Kobuci Kert

w/Braindogs

Wednesday, 25 July 2018Budapest, Hungary Kobuci Kert

Solo and w/T-99

Saturday, 28 July 2018 - Monday, 30 July 2018Montesquieu-Avantès, France Blues at Bardies

Solo

Aug 2018

DateLocation
Saturday, 4 August 2018Vesting, Netherlands Vestingpop

Ian Siegal Band

Wednesday, 8 August 2018Cap Ferrat, France Festival saint jazz cap ferrat

w/ Greg Szlap and Julliver

Saturday, 18 August 2018Saint Martin de Re, France Festival Jazz en Re

w/Greg Szlap and Julliver

Thursday, 23 August 2018LA CHARITÉ SUR LOIRE, France Festival Blues en Loire

w/Greg Szlap and Julliver

Sep 2018

DateLocation
Saturday, 1 September 2018Geel, Belgium Yellowtime Festival

Ian Siegal Band

Friday, 7 September 2018 - Saturday, 8 September 2018Graz, Austria Private event

Private concerts

Friday, 28 September 2018Carlisle, United Kingdom Carlisle Blues Festival

Ian Siegal Band

Saturday, 29 September 2018Maastricht, Netherlands Maastricht Blues Festival

Ian Siegal Band

Oct 2018

DateLocation
Friday, 12 October 2018Poynton, Cheshire United Kingdom Blue Funk Club

Ian Siegal Band

Saturday, 13 October 2018Southport, United Kingdom The Atkinson

Ian Siegal Band

Sunday, 14 October 2018Breda, Netherlands Mezz

Ian Siegal Band

Wednesday, 17 October 2018Zaandam, Netherlands Flux

Ian Siegal Band

Friday, 19 October 2018Sint Niklaas, Belgium De Casino

Ian Siegal Band

Saturday, 20 October 2018Oss, Netherlands Groene Engel

Ian Siegal Band

Friday, 26 October 2018Herent, Belgium GC De Wildeman

Ian Siegal band

Nov 2018

DateLocation
Friday, 9 November 2018Cleon, France Festival Blues de Traverse

w/Greg Szlap and Julliver

Monday, 12 November 2018 - Saturday, 1 December 2018Various, Brazil Festivals/clubs tour

Various festivals/clubs – details t.b.a.

Dec 2018

DateLocation
Tuesday, 4 December 2018Coulsdon, London United Kingdom Tuesday Night Club

Solo

Friday, 7 December 2018Chichester, United Kingdom The Chichester Inn

solo

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive latest news, special offers and updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!