Concert Tour

Apr 2017

DateLocation
Friday, 28 April 2017Bellinzona, Switzerland Coopaso Blues Night

Ian Siegal Band

Saturday, 29 April 2017Savona, Italy Raindogs

Solo

Sunday, 30 April 2017Biatorbagy, Hungary Chaplin Kavezo

w/band

May 2017

DateLocation
Tuesday, 2 May 2017Budapest, Hungary Muzikum Club

w/The Budapest Blues Band

Thursday, 4 May 2017Szeged, Hungary Hungi Vigado

w/Frenk

Friday, 5 May 2017Šamorín, Bratislavský Slovakia Mozi Club

Solo

Saturday, 6 May 2017Tordas, Hungary Teremtokert

w/Frenk

Jun 2017

DateLocation
Thursday, 1 June 2017London, United Kingdom Underbelly

A special programme of Muddy & Wolf.

Friday, 2 June 2017Wantage, United Kingdom Beacon Theatre

Solo

Saturday, 3 June 2017Euston, Suffolk United Kingdom Red Rooster Festival

Solo

Jul 2017

DateLocation
Saturday, 8 July 2017Amals, Sweden Amals Blues Festival

Ian Siegal Band

Saturday, 15 July 2017Ameno, Navaro Italy AmenoBlues Festival

Ian Siegal Band

Sunday, 23 July 2017Gyula, Hungary Castle Blues festival

Ian Siegal Band

Saturday, 29 July 2017Uckfield, United Kingdom Uckfield Blues & Roots festival

Solo

Aug 2017

DateLocation
Friday, 25 August 2017Colne, United Kingdom The Great British R&B Festival

Ian Siegal Band

Saturday, 26 August 2017Varenwinkel, Belgium Gevarenwinkel festival

Ian Siegal Band

Oct 2017

DateLocation
Friday, 13 October 2017Weert, Netherlands De Bosuil

Ian Siegal Band

Saturday, 14 October 2017Vlissengen, Netherlands De Piek

Ian Siegal Band

Sunday, 15 October 2017Den Burg, Texel Netherlands Texel Blues Festival

Ian Siegal Band

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive latest news, special offers and updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!