Concert Tour

Sep 2019

Date Location
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 Utrecht, Netherlands Tivoli Vredenburg

Solo

Thursday, 26 September 2019 Venlo, Netherlands Theatre de Maaspoort

Solo

Saturday, 28 September 2019 Maastricht, Netherlands Muziekgieterij

Solo

Oct 2019

Date Location
Saturday, 5 October 2019 Caceres, Spain Caceres Blues Festival

Ian Siegal band

Friday, 18 October 2019 Chateaurenard, France BluesRock Festival

as guest of Big Dez

Nov 2019

Date Location
Saturday, 2 November 2019 Copenhagen, Denmark Blues Heaven Festival

Solo

Wednesday, 6 November 2019 Southampton, United Kingdom The 1865

Solo

Thursday, 7 November 2019 Crawley, United Kingdom The Hawth

Solo

Friday, 8 November 2019 Devizes, United Kingdom Long Street Blues Club

Solo

Sunday, 10 November 2019 Barry, Wales United Kingdom Hang Fire

Solo

Tuesday, 12 November 2019 Worcester, United Kingdom Huntingdon Hall

Solo

Wednesday, 13 November 2019 Nottingham, United Kingdom Running Horse

Solo

Friday, 15 November 2019 Liverpool, United Kingdom Liverpool Philharmonic Music Room

solo

Saturday, 16 November 2019 Durham, United Kingdom Old Cinema Launderette

Solo

Sunday, 17 November 2019 Ripley, United Kingdom Ripley Live

Solo (afternoon show)

Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Louth, Lincolnshire United Kingdom Hoochie Coochie Club

Solo

Wednesday, 20 November 2019 London, United Kingdom What’s Cookin’

Solo

Thursday, 21 November 2019 Bury, Grtr. Manchester United Kingdom The Met

Solo

Friday, 22 November 2019 Wrexham, United Kingdom Worthenbury Village Hall

Solo

Sunday, 24 November 2019 Poynton, Cheshire United Kingdom Blue Funk Club

Solo

Saturday, 30 November 2019 Drachten, Netherlands Poppodium Iduna

Solo

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive latest news, special offers and updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!