Concert Tour

Oct 2017

DateLocation
Friday, 27 October 2017Haarlem, Netherlands Haarlemse Blues Club

Solo

Nov 2017

DateLocation
Tuesday, 21 November 2017Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Mississippi Delta Blues Bar

Solo

Thursday, 23 November 2017 - Saturday, 25 November 2017Caxias do Sul, São Pelegrino Rio Grande Brazil Mississippi Delta Blues Festival

solo & with band

Tuesday, 28 November 2017Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Mississippi Delta Blues Bar

Solo

Dec 2017

DateLocation
Friday, 1 December 2017Parana, Brazil Maringa Blues Club

w/band

Saturday, 2 December 2017Londrina, Brazil Redlands Blues festival

w/band

Tuesday, 5 December 2017Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Coordenadas Bar Restaurant

w/band

Friday, 8 December 2017Twist, Germany Heimathaus Twist

Ian Siegal Band

Wednesday, 13 December 2017Nottingham, United Kingdom Running Horse

Solo

Thursday, 14 December 2017Stourbridge, United Kingdom Katie Fitzgerald’s

Solo

Friday, 15 December 2017Chichester, United Kingdom The Chichester Inn

Solo

Saturday, 16 December 2017London, United Kingdom Bulls Head

solo

Jan 2018

DateLocation
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - Wednesday, 7 February 2018Mustique, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Mustique Blues Festival

Artiste in residence.

Feb 2018

DateLocation
Thursday, 22 February 2018 - Sunday, 25 February 2018Volcan Baru, Panama Boquete Jazz & Blues Festival

Artiste at large

Wednesday, 28 February 2018Szeged, Hungary IH RENDEZVÉNYKÖZPONT

w/Braindogs

Mar 2018

DateLocation
Thursday, 1 March 2018Pecs, Hungary Zsolnay Kulturalis Negyed

w/Braindogs

Friday, 2 March 2018Budapest, Hungary A38

w/Braindogs

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive latest news, special offers and updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!