Concert Tour

Jan 2019

DateLocation
Friday, 18 January 2019Savona, Italy Raindogs

Solo

Wednesday, 23 January 2019 - Wednesday, 6 February 2019Mustique, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Mustique Blues Festival

Artist in residence

Mar 2019

DateLocation
Tuesday, 5 March 2019Szeged, Hungary IH RENDEZVÉNYKÖZPONT

w/Braindogs

Wednesday, 6 March 2019Pecs, Hungary E78 Zsolnay Kozpont

w/Braindogs

Thursday, 7 March 2019Budapest, Hungary A38

w/Braindogs

Saturday, 9 March 2019Veszprem, Hungary Expresszo

w/Braindogs

Wednesday, 20 March 2019Gateshead, United Kingdom Sage

Solo: All The Rage unplugged

Thursday, 21 March 2019Glasgow, Scotland United Kingdom The Blue Arrow

Solo: All The Rage unplugged

Friday, 22 March 2019Penrith, United Kingdom Playhouse Theatre

Solo: All The Rage unplugged

Saturday, 23 March 2019Farnsfield, Notts United Kingdom Farnsfield Village Centre

Solo: All The Rage unplugged

For tickets contact the organiser  banddmcdowall@btinternet.com Tel:01623 883096

Sunday, 24 March 2019Bristol, United Kingdom Bristol International Jazz & Blues Festival

Solo: All The Rage unplugged

Tuesday, 26 March 2019London, United Kingdom Blues Kitchen Brixton

Solo: All The Rage unplugged

Wednesday, 27 March 2019Sheffield, United Kingdom The Greystones

Solo: All The Rage unplugged

Thursday, 28 March 2019Derby, United Kingdom The Flowerpot

Solo: All The Rage unplugged

Friday, 29 March 2019Worthing, United Kingdom Southern Pavilion, Worthing Pier

Solo: All The Rage unplugged

May 2019

DateLocation
Friday, 31 May 2019Maastricht, Netherlands Blues by the River

Solo

Jul 2019

DateLocation
Friday, 5 July 2019Cognac, France Cognac Blues passion

with Greg Slap &  Julliver

Friday, 12 July 2019Bures, Suffolk United Kingdom Bures Music Festival

Ian Siegal Band

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive latest news, special offers and updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!