Concert Tour

Apr 2020

Date Location
Saturday, 4 April 2020 London, United Kingdom The Green Note

Solo

Postponed to 5th September due to Coronavirus emergency

Saturday, 4 April 2020 London, United Kingdom Hoxton Underbelly (Gigis)

London Blues Revue/band

Postponed to 5th September due to Coronavirus emergency

Thursday, 16 April 2020 St Polten, Austria buehneimhof

Ian Siegal & St. Pölten All Stars

Postponed to September (t.b.a.)

Friday, 17 April 2020 Steyr, Austria Akku Kulturzentrum

Solo

Postponed to September (t.b.a.)

Saturday, 18 April 2020 Oblarn, Austria Ku:L

Solo

Postponed to September (t.b.a.)

Monday, 20 April 2020 Korneuburg, Austria Gwoelb

Solo

Postponed to September (t.b.a.)

Tuesday, 21 April 2020 Velden, Austria Bluesiana

Solo

Postponed to September (t.b.a.)

Wednesday, 22 April 2020 Bruckendorf, Austria Seidl-keller

Solo

Postponed to September (t.b.a.)

Thursday, 23 April 2020 Straden, Austria KulturHausKeller

Solo

Postponed to September (t.b.a.)

Friday, 24 April 2020 Ried, Austria Kik

Solo

Postponed to September (t.b.a.)

May 2020

Date Location
Friday, 15 May 2020 Suresnes, France Blues Sur Suresnes

Ian Siegal Band

Saturday, 16 May 2020 Oraison, France Eden District Blues

Ian Siegal Band

Tuesday, 26 May 2020 Oupeye, Liege Belgium Chateau d’Oupeye

Ian Siegal Band

Wednesday, 27 May 2020 Kandern, Germany Chabah

Ian Siegal Band

Thursday, 28 May 2020 Ingolstadt, Germany Bluesfest Ingolstadt

Ian Siegal Band

Friday, 29 May 2020 Baden, Switzerland Baden Blues Festival

Ian Siegal Band

Saturday, 30 May 2020 Weert, Netherlands De Bosuil

Ian Siegal Band

Postponed – new date t.b.a.

Sunday, 31 May 2020 Raalte, Netherlands Ribs & Blues Festival

Ian Siegal Band

Festival cancelled

Jun 2020

Date Location
Thursday, 4 June 2020 Rolleston, United Kingdom Gate to Southwell festival

Solo & band

Friday, 19 June 2020 Zaandam, Netherlands Flux

Ian Siegal Band

Sunday, 21 June 2020 Hilversum, Netherlands de Vorstin

Ian Siegal Band

Jul 2020

Date Location
Saturday, 4 July 2020 Linton, United Kingdom Linton Festival

Amor, Barrett, Barry, Fisk and Siegal – a minor supergroup!

Festival cancelled

Sep 2020

Date Location
Saturday, 5 September 2020 London, United Kingdom The Green Note

Solo

Saturday, 5 September 2020 London, United Kingdom Hoxton Underbelly (Gigis)

London Blues Revue/band

Nov 2020

Date Location
Thursday, 5 November 2020 London, United Kingdom 100 club

Solo