Concert Tour

Nov 2019

Date Location
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 London, United Kingdom What’s Cookin’

Solo

Thursday, 21 November 2019 Bury, Grtr. Manchester United Kingdom The Met

Solo

Friday, 22 November 2019 Wrexham, United Kingdom Worthenbury Village Hall

Solo

Sunday, 24 November 2019 Poynton, Cheshire United Kingdom Blue Funk Club

Solo

Saturday, 30 November 2019 Drachten, Netherlands Poppodium Iduna

Solo

Dec 2019

Date Location
Thursday, 5 December 2019 Budapest, Hungary UP Rendezvenyter

with Braindogs for a celebration of Tom Waits’ 70th birthday.

Friday, 6 December 2019 Amsterdam, Netherlands Q-factory

with Braindogs for a celebration of Tom Waits’ 70th birthday.

Saturday, 7 December 2019 London, United Kingdom The Jazz Cafe

with Braindogs for a celebration of Tom Waits’ 70th birthday.

Jan 2020

Date Location
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 - Wednesday, 5 February 2020 Mustique, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Mustique Blues Festival

Headlining with Joe Louis Walker, Rick Estrin and Deanna Bogart.

May 2020

Date Location
Saturday, 30 May 2020 Weert, Netherlands De Bosuil

Ian Siegal Blues Band

Jun 2020

Date Location
Friday, 19 June 2020 Zaandam, Netherlands Flux

Ian Siegal Blues Band

Saturday, 20 June 2020 Zoetermeer, Netherlands Boerderij

Ian Siegal Blues Band

Sunday, 21 June 2020 Hilversum, Netherlands de Vorstin

Ian Siegal Blues Band