Concert Tour

Jun 2017

DateLocation
Thursday, 1 June 2017London, United Kingdom Underbelly

A special programme of Muddy & Wolf.

Friday, 2 June 2017Wantage, United Kingdom Beacon Theatre

Solo

Saturday, 3 June 2017Euston, Suffolk United Kingdom Red Rooster Festival

Solo

Friday, 9 June 2017Solymar, Hungary Muvelodesi Haz

Solo

Jul 2017

DateLocation
Saturday, 8 July 2017Amals, Sweden Amals Blues Festival

Ian Siegal Band

Saturday, 15 July 2017Ameno, Navaro Italy AmenoBlues Festival

Ian Siegal Band

Monday, 17 July 2017Baronissi, Italy Baronissi Blues Festival

Ian Siegal Band

Sunday, 23 July 2017Gyula, Hungary Castle Blues festival

Ian Siegal Band

Saturday, 29 July 2017Uckfield, United Kingdom Uckfield Blues & Roots festival

Solo

Aug 2017

DateLocation
Monday, 14 August 2017Budapest, Hungary Sziget Festival

Solo

Friday, 25 August 2017Colne, United Kingdom The Great British R&B Festival

Ian Siegal Band

Saturday, 26 August 2017Varenwinkel, Belgium Gevarenwinkel festival

Ian Siegal Band

Sep 2017

DateLocation
Saturday, 2 September 2017Budapest, Hungary Kobuci Kert

Ian Siegal band

Oct 2017

DateLocation
Thursday, 12 October 2017Zoetermeer, Netherlands Boerderij

Ian Siegal Band

Friday, 13 October 2017Weert, Netherlands De Bosuil

Ian Siegal Band

Saturday, 14 October 2017Vlissengen, Netherlands De Piek

Ian Siegal Band

Sunday, 15 October 2017Den Burg, Texel Netherlands Texel Blues Festival

Ian Siegal Band

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive latest news, special offers and updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!