Concert Tour

Aug 2017

DateLocation
Friday, 25 August 2017Colne, United Kingdom The Great British R&B Festival

Ian Siegal Band

Saturday, 26 August 2017Varenwinkel, Belgium Gevarenwinkel festival

Ian Siegal Band

Sep 2017

DateLocation
Saturday, 2 September 2017Budapest, Hungary Kobuci Kert

Ian Siegal band

Tuesday, 12 September 2017Gent, Belgium Missy Sippy

Solo

Oct 2017

DateLocation
Saturday, 7 October 2017Assen, Netherlands New Blues Festival

Ian Siegal Band

Thursday, 12 October 2017Zoetermeer, Netherlands Boerderij

Ian Siegal Band

Friday, 13 October 2017Weert, Netherlands De Bosuil

Ian Siegal Band

Saturday, 14 October 2017Vlissengen, Netherlands De Piek

Ian Siegal Band

Sunday, 15 October 2017Den Burg, Texel Netherlands Texel Blues Festival

Ian Siegal Band

Nov 2017

DateLocation
Thursday, 23 November 2017 - Saturday, 25 November 2017Caxias do Sul, São Pelegrino Rio Grande Brazil Mississippi Delta Blues Festival

solo & with band

Dec 2017

DateLocation
Friday, 8 December 2017Twist, Germany Heimathaus Twist

Ian Siegal Band

Wednesday, 13 December 2017Nottingham, United Kingdom Running Horse

Solo

Thursday, 14 December 2017Stourbridge, United Kingdom Katie Fitzgerald’s

Solo

Friday, 15 December 2017Chichester, United Kingdom The Chichester Inn

Solo

Saturday, 16 December 2017London, United Kingdom Bulls Head

solo

Feb 2018

DateLocation
Thursday, 22 February 2018 - Sunday, 25 February 2018Volcan Baru, Panama Boquete Jazz & Blues Festival

Artiste at large

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive latest news, special offers and updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!